My new business.

So I’ve started a new little business…

It’s called Two Little Teeth, and it all started when my little Elsie was 6 months old. I love being a stay at home mum, but was wanting a creative outlet and also a way to earn a little extra money.

A few months earlier, my lovely mum gave me a silicone necklace from a local baby shop. It was pretty, but expensive (over $30!). I wanted some other colours and designs to match my clothes, but didn’t want to spend too much. So I did some research and decided to make my own – for myself and also to sell!

Over the next few days I wondered what to call my business. Suddenly, Elsie cut her first two teeth and Two Little Teeth was born.

Head over to my website to check out my designs. I hope you like them 🙂

Leave a Reply

