Dining room.

Here’s a couple of pictures of our dining room at the moment:

IMAG4287

IMAG4290

I really love the rustic old table, but I’m pretty over the chairs. They’re so old and uncomfortable (not that I’m against old, I just think they have to be somewhat comfortable). I want to be able to have people over for meals and know that I’m not destroying their backs/bums!

I’ve been wanting to get some new chairs for a while. I like the idea of white chairs, but am open to other ideas!

Here are some pictures of inspiration:

(images sourced from decorpad.com, decorpad.com, flickr.com and indulgy.com)

Hmmm… What do you think? Should I try some modern white chairs to contrast the table? Or more old-fashioned white chairs to match? Or something completely different?

Leave a Reply

