I want to get my hair cut off.

I feel like Pedro in Napoleon Dynamite. You know the bit where he gets really hot so he shaves off all his hair.

imageIt’s just too long for summer. And I figure what better time for a new look than the new year.

imageDon’t worry, I’m not going to shave it all off… But I’m definitely getting it cut.

Maybe I’ll get something like this…

Or something like this…

I’d even consider something like this, but I don’t think it would really suit me. And Sam probably wouldn’t like it…

I’m also going to save my pony tail and donate it to make into a wig.

Do you like short or long hair? How do you think I should cut my hair? Would you ever donate your hair to make into a wig?

3 comments

  1. deirdre · December 31, 2013

    I was actually just watching Napoleon Dynamite the other day! I love that movie.
    I’m thinking about donating my hair too, probably some time in the summer. And I think Kirsten Dunst’s hairstyle would look nice on you.

    • hanmadestuff · December 31, 2013

      It’s the best movie! Thanks for your sweet comment 🙂

  2. Pingback: Short hair and I don’t even care! | Han Made

Leave a Reply

