Haircut.

The other night, I cut my husband’s hair. It hadn’t been cut for maybe 6 months.

He went from looking something like this:

(well, maybe not quite so long)

To something like this:

(with a bit less styling going on, but notice he still has a bit of a beard)

I really don’t mind whether he has short hair or longer hair. Lots of people start nagging at him to cut it when it gets like the top picture. I’ve come to learn that nagging him about his hair just makes him want to keep it long. So I don’t.

Leave a Reply

